Cornwall Alliance http://www.archive.cornwallalliance.org For the Stewardship of Creation Tue, 08 Mar 2016 03:13:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.11 Did Man Eat Meat Before the Flood? http://www.archive.cornwallalliance.org/2016/02/18/did-man-eat-meat-before-the-flood/ Thu, 18 Feb 2016 14:49:50 +0000 http://www.archive.cornwallalliance.org/?p=5046 Walker’s Wisconsin Won’t Work for EPA http://www.archive.cornwallalliance.org/2016/02/16/walkers-wisconsin-wont-work-for-epa/ Tue, 16 Feb 2016 22:20:18 +0000 http://www.archive.cornwallalliance.org/?p=5018 Using GPS Satellites to Measure Global Temperature Differently http://www.archive.cornwallalliance.org/2016/02/15/using-gps-satellites-to-measure-global-temperature-differently/ Mon, 15 Feb 2016 18:55:49 +0000 http://www.archive.cornwallalliance.org/?p=4996 Those Greedy Climate Deniers! http://www.archive.cornwallalliance.org/2016/02/15/those-greedy-climate-deniers/ Mon, 15 Feb 2016 13:59:50 +0000 http://www.archive.cornwallalliance.org/?p=4989 Justice Antonin Scalia, 1936-2016 http://www.archive.cornwallalliance.org/2016/02/13/justice-antonin-scalia-1936-2015/ Sun, 14 Feb 2016 00:56:12 +0000 http://www.archive.cornwallalliance.org/?p=5011 Keating’s Bogus Challenge to CAGW Skeptics http://www.archive.cornwallalliance.org/2016/02/13/keatings-bogus-challenge-to-cagw-skeptics/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 22:34:06 +0000 http://www.archive.cornwallalliance.org/?p=5001 Christy Defends Satellite Temperature Data http://www.archive.cornwallalliance.org/2016/02/12/christy-defends-satellite-temperature-data/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 17:45:41 +0000 http://www.archive.cornwallalliance.org/?p=4992 RICO and Climate Consensus: Putting the Chill on Science, Speech, and Human Flourishing http://www.archive.cornwallalliance.org/2016/02/12/rico-and-climate-consensus-putting-the-chill-on-science-speech-and-human-flourishing/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 15:56:05 +0000 http://www.archive.cornwallalliance.org/?p=4984 Christianity, Veganism, and Animal Suffering http://www.archive.cornwallalliance.org/2016/02/08/christianity-veganism-and-animal-suffering/ http://www.archive.cornwallalliance.org/2016/02/08/christianity-veganism-and-animal-suffering/#comments Mon, 08 Feb 2016 17:59:37 +0000 http://www.archive.cornwallalliance.org/?p=4976 http://www.archive.cornwallalliance.org/2016/02/08/christianity-veganism-and-animal-suffering/feed/ 1 Do Alarmist Climate Scientists Have their Thumb on the Scale? http://www.archive.cornwallalliance.org/2016/02/08/do-alarmist-climate-scientists-have-their-thumb-on-the-scale/ Mon, 08 Feb 2016 14:00:20 +0000 http://www.archive.cornwallalliance.org/?p=4969